Tree services for Northeastern South Dakota by Matt's Tree Service

We offer these tree services:

Our services are available in the following South Dakota counties:

  • Brown County
  • McPherson County
  • Edmunds County
  • Faulk County
  • Campbell County
  • Potter County
  • Spink County
  • Beadle County
  • Day County
  • Marshall County
  • Walworth County
  • Roberts County

If you don't see your area, please contact us as we do service areas outside of these counties.